Home Page by K2 Home Page by JSN PageBuilder
See other templatesSee other templates
Punjab MPs

Punjab MPs (1)

There are total 13 lok sabha seats (parliamentary constituency) in Punjab and elected representative from each seat is called as MP or Member of Parliament. In Punjab, each lok sabha constituency has 9 assembly constituencies (vidhan sabha halke) in it and there are total 117 seats in Punjab Vidhan Sabha. The general elections in India for lok sabha seats are held after every 5 years and last elections were held in 2014. In the last elections held in 2014, the number of MPs from each party is given below:

Punjabi Popular Videos

Quick Poll

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine